Latest Products http://www.alwarpigment.in Latest Products 16-09-06 en-us http://www.alwarpigment.in Lead Alloys http://www.alwarpigment.in/lead-alloys.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Lead Alloys. The company offers a wide range of the Lead Alloys, which is inclusive of Antimony Lead Alloys, Calcium Lead Alloys, Selenium Lead Alloys and Tin Lead Alloys. Antimony Lead Alloy http://www.alwarpigment.in/antimony-lead-alloy.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Antimony Lead Alloy. The company ensures the production and subsequent delivery of the best grade Antimony Lead Alloys on a consistent basis. Calcium Lead Alloy http://www.alwarpigment.in/calcium-lead-alloy.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Calcium Lead Alloys. The company has been offering the best grade Calcium Lead Alloys to the clients based in various parts of the country. Tin Lead Alloy http://www.alwarpigment.in/tin-lead-alloy.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly efficient Manufacturer & Supplier of Tin Lead Alloys. The company is offering a wide range of the Tin Lead Alloys to the clients based in various parts of the country. Selenium Lead Alloy http://www.alwarpigment.in/selenium-lead-alloy.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it battery manufacturing, steel production, glass making or iron production, this Selenium Lead Alloy  is appreciated in different sectors. Refined Lead Ingots http://www.alwarpigment.in/refined-lead-ingots.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us Pure Refined Lead Ingots that are known for their accurate chemical composition. These Refined Lead Ingots are used for making specific type of Lead Sub Oxide, Semi Conductors, Lead Alloys, and the like. Lead Sub Oxide http://www.alwarpigment.in/lead-sub-oxide.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Lead Sub Oxide(Gray oxide) is best suited for making plates for Lead Acid Batteries. This Lead Sub Oxide is manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. Red Lead http://www.alwarpigment.in/red-lead-oxide.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Red Lead is used in making several types of paints such as water-soluble paints, antirust paints, oil-based paints, and the like. With dedication, we have emerged as a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Red Lead, based in Bhiwadi (Rajasthan). Litharge http://www.alwarpigment.in/litharge.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530  The acid absorption capacity and density of this Litharge are acclaimed by clients. We are among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Litharge. This Litharge is finely grained. With dedication, we have become a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Litharge. Litharge is also known as Lead mono oxide(PbO).